The Steering Committee

A four-member Steering Committee consists of the following:

  • The two participants of the EU4ACT (Prof. Panagiotis Liargovas and Dr Nikolaos Apostolopoulos).
  • Professor Pantelis Sklias (Rector of the Neapolis University Pafos, Cyprus) who will act as an advisor offering comments and suggestions for the effectiveness of the EU4ACT and will be involved as an external member of the Steering Committee overlooking quality control along with Prof. Asteris Chuliaras (former Jean Monnet Chair holder) who will also support the external engagement with SMEs and provide support with publicity and dissemination.